Igor Travels Abroad

"In the end, we only regret the chances we didn't take."

Ambassador Alert: Having Tons of Fun Basking in the Spring Sun and Downhill MTB

Leave a comment

The past few days have been absolutely wonderful. I have spent tons of time outside biking, helping my host family and getting ready for my ambassador project next Tuesday. I will be presenting a fun presentation to kids with my German “Congressman” and will be baking, talking about America and doing fun things.

Speaking of biking, I have made a few videos with my Action Cam if you are interested. You cannot really see how steep it is (about 50-80 degrees) and is tons of fun! And the sun and weather is great, typically in the 70’s and a nice breeze. The middle of Spring is finally here!

 

 

 

Have a great day and also, I wanted to give a shout out to a few special people who got the 2014-15 scholarship to go to Germany that I helped (well all the ones I helped got it 😀 ) Yöü rock guys and girls and have a long, but amazing year ahead of you!!!

 

Till the next post, Igor

Author: Igor

If people aren't laughing at your dreams, your dreams aren't big enough.

Express Yourself!

