Igor Travels Abroad

"In the end, we only regret the chances we didn't take."

Runtastic Sunday

2 Comments

This morning was really great, especially after I got up and went running. There’s just something about get up on a foggy morning and running through the quiet Sunday morning in the German Countryside in Westerwald. Here’s a pic I took near the bottom of a hill.

 

фото

 

I especially enjoy listening to music and just enjoying life. Here are some great songs, some German, others British, others American of what I listen to! I find them great for exercise.

HINTERLAND

 

BASTILLE-

 

Imagine Dragons-

 

The White Panda-

http://www.thewhitepanda.com/music/releases

 

You are able to download The White Panda website by clicking download or Youtube-Mp3 converter sites.

 

Take Care and have a great Sunday full of great music!

 

Igor

 

 

Author: Igor

If people aren't laughing at your dreams, your dreams aren't big enough.

2 thoughts on “Runtastic Sunday

  1. It is so cool that you are living you dreams the most fun, exciting way possible. Small world, just listened to Imagine Dragons while at the gym. I had in my Pandora a American Authors music station and it has the best upbeat awesome music. With the right music we can have a Runtastic Day any day!

    • Hey, that’s great! I remember when I went running the first day with my host-brother, we got to a place where you could see everything around. It was beautiful. And you know the song playing? I’m on Top of the World by Imagine Dragons. My heart almost melted 😀 Perfect songs at the Perfect time. Here’s a pic of that place. Top of the World

Express Yourself!

