Igor Travels Abroad

"In the end, we only regret the chances we didn't take."

A brief update until tomorrow :)

Leave a comment

What in the world have I gotten myself into :D?

I couldn’t believe I was in Germany and today I finally realized I am. It was this feeling of knowing I was here, but it didn’t feel like I’m actually here.

Today I have realized that I am here, in fact until next June.

And it’s absolutely amazing. It’s great to be in such a wonderful country like this. The nature and landscape where I live is so beautiful and everyday it is great looking outside the window and seeing this view, of the mountains, river, and fields. The air is so fresh that every breath is refreshing and relaxing. Germany is one of the most Eco-friendly countries in the world, causing the air to totally great!

Tomorrow, I will go hiking with Damien, and I will take a few pictures. Hopefully, the weather will allow me to do that.

I am looking forward to sharing these pictures with you tomorrow! Stay tuned!

Kind Regards,

Igor

IMG_3235

Author: Igor

If people aren't laughing at your dreams, your dreams aren't big enough.

Express Yourself!

