Igor Travels Abroad

"In the end, we only regret the chances we didn't take."

HOST FAMILY!!!!!

Leave a comment

 

I have just been assigned a host family!

They reside in Fürthen close to Köln. They love to go on little excursions, go hiking with their dog and having diner together. My host father and son love to go hiking and rock climbing. My host mother cares a lot about their labrador. My host brother is very sportive. He loves biking competitively and running.

Screen Shot 2013-07-31 at 3.41.22 PM

I will be living right on the border between the states of Rhineland-Palatinate and North Rhein Westphalia!

I very much look forward to talking to them in the next few days, before I leave for Washington D.C. on the 6th!

Have a great week,

Igor

Author: Igor

If people aren't laughing at your dreams, your dreams aren't big enough.

Express Yourself!

