Igor Travels Abroad

"In the end, we only regret the chances we didn't take."

Host Family…. I wrote a poem for you!

Leave a comment

Once upon a time
On July the 9th
Sat a boy at his computer 
Waiting for a lifetime

He waited forever
He felt 100 years old
He waited for a host family
Where did they go?

Oh CBYX
Here my plea
Oh where, oh where 
is Igor’s Host Family?

It is almost August
August the 8th
30 days left
I cannot wait!

This waiting is long 
This waiting hurts
I am singing a song 
But I changed the words

“Oh where, oh where
Has my host family gone?
Oh where, oh where can they be?
With the time cut short
And the wait is long
Oh where, oh where can they be?….”

CBYX
CIEE
AFS
PPP

I don’t know 
what to say
A host family
will make my day!

Author: Igor

If people aren't laughing at your dreams, your dreams aren't big enough.

Express Yourself!

